What I ate wednesday

Hi, beautifuls 🙂

It’s wednesday and after two days of not working out, its W is perfect extra reason to do it today. I am starting to lose my motivation and I feel really bored working out alone, though. But the feeling when it’s done is absolutely worth everything. 🙂

I also remembered to track the food I ate today using Myfitnesspal application. According to me, it’s the best application for keeping food diary and counting calories and nutrients. You can find it here: http://www.myfitnesspal.com/

I decided to try carb cycling. It goes like this: 2 days low carb, 1 day normal, 2 days low, 1 day high (with cheat meal), 1 day normal. And again. I’ll try and I’ll see if it is not too hard to follow. Today it supposed to be low carb…okay, I wasn’t 100 % successful, raw protein bar and the cranberries in trial mix contain much sugar. And no, I won’t start my day without a smoothie with banana. 😀

Not bad, but it could be better, because I got slightly over the limit:  My today’s diary (hope it works)

wpid-screenshot_2015-06-17-23-14-36.pngHere are nutrient details

wpid-wp-1434575114331.jpeg

…and my low carb lunch (and it was totally without animal products! I still eat cheese, yoghurt and eggs occasionally, though.) It’s zucchini (I’ll have them at least two more days… I made tons of them. But I have no problems eating them every day.), grilled tofu, lettuce leaves and spicy chilli sauce from chinese. 🙂

Sweet dreams 🙂

Leave a Reply

