Forever?

20150718_225013It’s been one week since my cousin (this beautiful princess in the picture) got married. The wedding took place in Italy, it was too hot outside, I hardly survive, but it was still an awesome wedding. I wish them all the best, they really are a good couple. My lovely people – I know how much hard work and worries the preparation for your day has taken, you did it great! Enjoy your honeymoon now. ❤

Talking for myself – I don’t know if I want to get married one day (I like weddings, but they require a lot of organization, time, money etc.). My boyfriend certainly doesn’t like these things – especially not churches. I’ve become an atheist, too.

Married or not – doesn’t matter. I want us to stay together another couple of years, having such a good time we’ve had so far. How about forever? Sounds perfect! 🙂

20150718_194521

Leave a Reply

